Sherlock Holmes

“My mind rebels at stagnation. Give me problems, give me work, give me the most abstruse cryptogram or the most intricate analysis, and I am in my own proper atmosphere… I abhor the dull routine of existence. I crave for mental exaltation.”

If you have yet to take the time to read any of the Sherlock Holmes stories then shame on you, just kidding… kind of.  The mind of Mr. Holmes is a fantastic world that has so much vitality it will make you look at the world in a whole new way.   His vision will make you question everything, or if his intelligence causes your head to spin as it often does to mine then you can find a friend in Dr. Watson, because he is nearly always astounded (and often annoyed) by Holmes’ abilities.

Leave a Reply

